Tuesday’s Bits and Bobs: The Planning Continues

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

It does seem like this year is all over the place, that I have my fingers in so many pies hoping that one of them will pay off and be fantastic for me, a great opportunity that leads to other things.  It is a bizarre world we live in.  I’m not complaining, okay maybe a little, but I guess the main thing is that I am still trying to get me and my photography out there.  I guess I hope that persistence will pay off eventually.

Behind the Scenes

scpi-h20120512-0765I was sent a request recently, and while I didn’t have time to do it, I thought I would mention it and Jasmine here.  This is what it is:

I’ve basically started a link up for photography bloggers to show their behind the scenes. The post does not have to be primarily behind the scenes, it can be your interpretation. All…

Vezi articol original 473 de cuvinte mai mult

Lasă un răspuns

